click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search

GBP 0 to GBP 1,500,000

More Search Options
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

GBP 0 to GBP 1,500,000

More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Recent Listings

  • £550 Per Week, Golders Green, NW11

    22
    Archstone Residential is proud to present this outstanding Two Bedroom lower ground floor ...
    Archstone Residential is proud to present this outstanding Two Bedroom lower ground floor flat which has been newly ...
  • Available

    £550,000 Bedfordshire, LU4

    42
    Archstone Residential are proud to present new to the market this recently refurbished to ...
    Archstone Residential are proud to present new to the market this recently refurbished to a high standard four bedr ...
    £530,000
  • Available

    £1,500,000 North One Development, Kings Cros...

    32
    Archstone Residential are proud to present this brand new three bedroom, two bathroom dupl ...
    Archstone Residential are proud to present this brand new three bedroom, two bathroom duplex property located in th ...
    £1,500,000
  • Available

    £950,000 North One Development, Kings Cross,...

    22
    Archstone Residential are proud to present this brand new two bedroom, two bathroom proper ...
    Archstone Residential are proud to present this brand new two bedroom, two bathroom property located in this exclus ...
    £950,000

Our Agents

Francisco D.

Director
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 757 220 0572
Francisco@asresidential.co.uk

Marshal A.

Lettings Negotiator
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 789 562 9279
Marshal@asresidential.co.uk

Alex.v

Letting & Sales Negotiator
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 756 252 0005
Alex@asresidential.co.uk

Bart K.

Senior Property Consultant
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 773 147 7054
Bart@asresidential.co.uk

Reza G.

Director
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 770 477 8445
Reza@asresidential.co.uk

Ridvan S.

Lettings Negotiator
+44 (0) 203 657 9740
+44 (0) 779 406 2439
Ridvan@asresidential.co.uk